2017 OPHP Board of Directors:

Jessica Wingert, MPH, CHES, CTTS - OPHP Board Chair, represents the Ohio Society for Public Health Education (SOPHE), a professional organization for individuals who are involved in health education in a variety of settings, including local health departments. Ohio SOPHE is an affiliate of national SOPHE. Geri Rousculp, MA, MCHES, is the alternate.

Claire Bottler, MPH, RN, Director, Prevention & Wellness, Cuyahoga County Board of Health represents the Ohio Public Health Association (OPHA). Formed in 1925, OPHA is Ohio's oldest and largest statewide professional organization collectively representing public health disciplines, friends of public health, and those interested in public health issues. OPHA is an affiliate of the American Public Health Association. Lois Hall, MS, Executive Director of Ohio Public Health Association is the alternate.

Chad Brown, RS, MPH, Deputy Health Commissioner and Environmental Health Director, Licking County Public Health, represents the Ohio Environmental Health Association (OEHA), the largest statewide professional organization of registered sanitarians and environmental health professionals, dedicated to the betterment of the health and welfare of mankind through the improvement of the environment. OEHA is an affiliate of the National Environmental Health Association. is the alternate. Rob Perry, RS, MPH, is the alternate.

Sharon A. R. Stanley, PhD, RN, RS   has over 35 years in public health service to include local, state, and academic public health positions; she is also a US Army veteran, serving as a military commander and Army nurse on both Reserve and Active duty status.  Sharon represents the Ohio Association of Boards of Health, whose members consist of local boards of health in Ohio, and their individual board members.

Krista Wasowski, MSW, MPH, Health Commissioner, Medina County Health District represents the Association of Ohio Health Commissioners (AOHC), a non-profit organization whose membership consists of health commissioners and administrators from almost every local health district in Ohio.